2019 Marriage Dates

Auspicious Dates Muhurat Timing Nakshatra Tithi
17th January (Thursday) 17:04 to 30:56 Rohini Dwadashi
18th January (Friday) 08:03 to 16:41 Mrigashirsha Dwadashi, Trayodashi
22nd January (Tuesday) 23:21 to 31:58 Magha Tritiya
25th January (Friday) 09:18 to 31:54 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Panchami, Shashthi
29th January (Tuesday) 09:45 to 21:32 Anuradha Dashami
31st January (Thursday) 24:19 to 31:45 Mula Dwadashi
01st February (Friday) 07:45 to 15:38 Mula Dwadashi, Trayodashi
08th February (Friday) 09:29 to 17:54 Uttara Bhadrapada Chaturthi
09th February (Saturday) 07:32 to 31:30 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Panchami
14th February (Thursday) 24:47 to 31:21 Mrigashirsha Dashami
15th February (Friday) 07:21 to 15:23 Mrigashirsha Ekadashi
20th February (Wednesday) 23:34 to 31:09 Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya
21st February (Thursday) 07:09 to 17:43 Uttara Phalguni Dwitiya, Tritiya
23rd February (Saturday) 17:18 to 31:03 Swati Panchami, Shashthi
24th February (Sunday) 07:03 to 16:33 Swati Shashthi
26th February (Tuesday) 06:58 to 17:34 Anuradha Ashtami
27th February (Wednesday) 25:51 to 30:54 Mula Dashami
28th February (Thursday) 06:54 to 14:06 Mula Dashami
02nd March (Saturday) 06:50 to 27:31 Uttara Ashadha Dwadashi
07th March (Thursday) 15:25 to 30:37 Uttara Bhadrapada Pratipada, Dwitiya
08th March (Friday) 06:37 to 30:34 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwitiya, Tritiya
09th March (Saturday) 06:34 to 13:19 Revati Tritiya
12th March (Tuesday) 23:24 to 30:25 Rohini Saptami
13th March (Wednesday) 06:25 to 22:53 Rohini Saptami
16th April (Tuesday) 21:21 to 30:07 Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
17th April (Wednesday) 06:07 to 14:03 Uttara Phalguni Trayodashi
18th April (Thursday) 10:28 to 14:56 Hasta Chaturdashi
19th April (Friday) 15:00 to 30:01 Swati Pratipada
20th April (Saturday) 06:01 to 13:29 Swati Pratipada, Dwitiya
22nd April (Monday) 06:55 to 12:16 Anuradha Chaturthi
23rd April (Tuesday) 20:30 to 29:53 Mula Panchami
24th April (Wednesday) 05:53 to 14:06 Mula Panchami, Shashthi
25th April (Thursday) 21:09 to 29:49 Uttara Ashadha Saptami
26th April (Friday) 05:49 to 18:45 Uttara Ashadha Saptami, Ashtami
01st May (Wednesday) 25:02 to 29:37 Uttara Bhadrapada Trayodashi
02nd May (Thursday) 05:37 to 22:51 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Trayodashi
06th May (Monday) 12:07 to 20:45 Rohini Dwitiya
07th May (Tuesday) 18:54 to 29:27 Mrigashirsha Tritiya, Chaturthi
12th May (Sunday) 13:04 to 29:19 Magha Navami
14th May (Tuesday) 05:17 to 19:17 Uttara Phalguni Dashami, Ekadashi
15th May (Wednesday) 06:06 to 25:13 Hasta Dwadashi
17th May (Friday) 13:09 to 22:38 Swati Chaturdashi
19th May (Sunday) 08:38 to 21:38 Anuradha Pratipada
22nd May (Wednesday) 24:44 to 29:05 Uttara Ashadha Panchami
23rd May (Thursday) 05:05 to 27:01 Uttara Ashadha Panchami, Shashthi
28th May (Tuesday) 14:29 to 22:00 Uttara Bhadrapada Dashami
29th May (Wednesday) 10:51 to 28:58 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ekadashi
30th May (Thursday) 04:58 to 12:08 Revati Ekadashi
03rd June (Monday) 22:17 to 28:54 Mrigashirsha Pratipada
08th June (Saturday) 18:29 to 28:51 Magha Shashthi, Saptami
09th June (Sunday) 04:51 to 11:20 Magha Saptami
10th June (Monday) 09:52 to 28:51 Uttara Phalguni Ashtami, Navami
13th June (Thursday) 20:54 to 28:50 Swati Dwadashi
15th June (Saturday) 05:30 to 28:50 Anuradha Trayodashi, Chaturdashi
17th June (Monday) 12:31 to 28:50 Mula Pratipada
19th June (Wednesday) 09:00 to 14:28 Uttara Ashadha Dwitiya, Tritiya
24th June (Monday) 22:33 to 28:51 Uttara Bhadrapada Ashtami
25th June (Tuesday) 04:51 to 28:52 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Ashtami, Navami
26th June (Wednesday) 04:52 to 19:21 Revati Navami
06th July (Saturday) 08:40 to 17:22 Magha Panchami
07th July (Sunday) 15:44 to 29:00 Uttara Phalguni Shashthi, Saptami
08th November (Friday) 07:12 to 31:13 Uttara Bhadrapada Dwadashi
09th November (Saturday) 07:13 to 29:14 Uttara Bhadrapada, Revati Dwadashi, Trayodashi
14th November (Thursday) 07:22 to 26:23 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Dwitiya, Tritiya
21st November (Thursday) 27:31 to 31:36 Uttara Phalguni Ekadashi
22nd November (Friday) 07:36 to 31:38 Uttara Phalguni, Hasta Ekadashi, Dwadashi
24th November (Sunday) 07:39 to 19:36 Swati Trayodashi
30th November (Saturday) 12:35 to 28:11 Uttara Ashadha Panchami
05th December (Thursday) 14:38 to 31:57 Uttara Bhadrapada Navami, Dashami
10th December (Tuesday) 24:28 to 29:29 Rohini Chaturdashi
11th December (Wednesday) 17:24 to 32:03 Rohini, Mrigashirsha Purnima, Pratipada
12th December (Thursday) 08:03 to 24:49 Mrigashirsha Pratipada
Find Us

DNYANDEEP VADHU VAR SUCHAK KENDRA
Dnyandeep Bhavan, V.N. Purav Marg,
Sion, Chunabhatti (East), Mumbai
400 022

Contact us

dnyandeepvadhuvar@gmail.com
Telephone : 022 - 24057473
Mobile : 0091-9561600111

Visitng Hours
Monday Closed.
Tue to Sat - 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm
Sun - 10.00 am to 1.30 pm
Office Time
Monday Closed.
For queries by phone
Tue to Sat - 11.00 am to 6.00 pm
Sun - 10.00 am to 1.30 pm